PORTO-
FREI

Reputation

Perfect for fans of Bridgerton

von Croucher, Lex   (Autor)

The hilarious debut novel from Lex Croucher. A classic romcom with a Regency-era twist, for fans of Bridgerton, Mean Girls and/or Jane Austen.

Buch (Kartoniert)

EUR 11,50

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

SOFORT LIEFERBAR (am Lager)

Versandkostenfrei*

Versandtermin: 25. September 2021, wenn Sie jetzt bestellen.
(innerhalb Deutschlands, Sendungen in Geschenkverpackung: + 1 Werktag)

 
 

Produktbeschreibung

Abandoned by her parents, middle-class Georgiana Ellers has moved to a new town to live with her dreary aunt and uncle. At a particularly dull party, she meets the enigmatic Frances Campbell, a wealthy member of the in-crowd who lives a life Georgiana couldn't have imagined in her wildest dreams.

Lonely and vulnerable, Georgiana falls in with Frances and her unfathomably rich, deeply improper friends. Georgiana is introduced to a new world: drunken debauchery, mysterious young men with strangely arresting hands, and the upper echelons of Regency society.

But the price of entry to high society might just be higher than Georgiana is willing to pay . . .

This witty romcom about status, friendship, and first loves explores sex and consent in a time when reputation was absolutely everything, and feminism in a time when women's rights were a completely different story. It's full of lavish parties, handsome men on horseback and a sense of humour that would have given Austen herself a chuckle. 

Kritik

A spirited Regency romcom, which tears up the Regency romcom rulebook! If Bridgerton and Fleabag had a book baby, it would be Reputation. I inhaled it in one sitting Sarra Manning 

Autoreninfo

Croucher, Lex
Lex Croucher is a writer, producer and YouTuber based in London, with over 100,000 followers across her social media platforms. Lex published a YA non-fiction book in 2019, called You're Crushing It. 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Bonnier Books UK

Mehr vom Autor:

Croucher, Lex

Produktdetails

Medium: Buch
Format: Kartoniert
Seiten: 432
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Juli 2021
Sonstiges: 32778
Maße: 194 x 125 mm
Gewicht: 392 g
ISBN-10: 1838774114
ISBN-13: 9781838774110

Bestell-Nr.: 30601767 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR): 18345
Libri-Relevanz: 160 (max 9.999)
 

LIBRI: 2419830
LIBRI-EK*: 6.99 € (35.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 11,50 €
Libri-STOCK: 51
* EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SALEALLOWED: AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AN AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
DRM: 0
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 2 
Warengruppe: 21110 

KNO: 90403095
KNO-EK*: € (40.00%)
KNO-VK: 11,50 €
KNV-STOCK: 35

KNOABBVERMERK: 2021. 448 S. 7.795276 in
KNOSONSTTEXT: 32778
Einband: Kartoniert
Sprache: Englisch

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie