PORTO-
FREI

The Light We Lost

Two Lives.Two Loves.One Choice.

von Santopolo, Jill   (Autor)

Shortlisted for the Hearst Big Book 'Prima Page-Turners' Award 2018 'A one-sitting kind of book. Fans of One Day by David Nicholls will love this.' Stylist Magazine

Buch (Kartoniert)

EUR 11,50

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

SOFORT LIEFERBAR (am Lager)

Versandkostenfrei*

Versandtermin: 03. Dezember 2022, wenn Sie jetzt bestellen.
(innerhalb Deutschlands, Sendungen in Geschenkverpackung: + 1 Werktag)

 
 

Produktbeschreibung

For fans of "One Day" by David Nicholls, this is a passionate debut novel about an epic love story that starts on September 11th 2001 in New York... 

Kritik


'A stunning book, perfect and unputdownable.' JILL MANSELL

'Our book of the year to date!' HELLO MAGAZINE

'A proper heartbreaker of a novel... Warning: you will big ugly cry while reading this one.' RED MAGAZINE

'An epic love story.' PRIMA MAGAZINE

'A one-sitting kind of book. Fans of One Day by David Nicholls will love this.' STYLIST MAGAZINE

'Surely the next great romantic epic... It is a novel that lives with you long after the final page. A book for a generation and a future classic.' THE SUN

'Emotional and heartbreaking. I predict a global tissue shortage. The Light We Lost will definitely join the ranks of books that make you weep.' SARAH MORGAN, bestselling author of MIRACLE ON 5TH AVENUE

'Beautiful writing. An unputdownable tearjerker.' SUNDAY EXPRESS

'Your new tearjerker has arrived: Fans of Me Before You and One Day will love/weep over this elegant novel.' NEW YORK POST

'One Day meets Me Before You meets your weekender bag.' THE SKIMM

'Stunning' LIZ FENWICK, author of UNDER A CORNISH SKY

'An affecting and beautifully-written story about love and missed chances, and how global events can change the course of a single person's life.' JULIE COHEN, author of TOGETHER

'A heart-wrenching love story... impossible for the reader to put the damned book down!' IRISH INDEPENDENT

'An emotional rollercoaster.' US WEEKLY

'It's the epic love story of 2017.' REDBOOK 

Autoreninfo


Jill Santopolo received an MFA in fiction writing, is the author of three successful children's and young-adult series, and works as the editorial director of Philomel Books. An adjunct professor in The New School's MFA program, she travels the world to speak about writing and storytelling. You can visit her online at (...) or follow her on Twitter at @jillsantopolo. She lives in New York City. 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Harper Collins Publ. UK

Mehr vom Autor:

Santopolo, Jill

Produktdetails

Medium: Buch
Format: Kartoniert
Seiten: 320
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Februar 2018
Titelübersetzung: Was bleibt, sind wir
Maße: 198 x 126 mm
Gewicht: 280 g
ISBN-10: 0008224609
ISBN-13: 9780008224608
Verlagsbestell-Nr.: 164729

Bestell-Nr.: 20964540 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR): 65591
Libri-Relevanz: 50 (max 9.999)
Bestell-Nr. Verlag: 164729

Ist ein Paket? 0
Rohertrag: 3,76 €
Porto: 1,84 €
Deckungsbeitrag: 1,92 €

LIBRI: 8029890
LIBRI-EK*: 6.99 € (35%)
LIBRI-VK: 11,50 €
Libri-STOCK: 21
* EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SALEALLOWED: AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AN AO AR AT AU AW AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BM BN BO BR BS BT BW BY BZ CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GW GY HK HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MH MK ML MM MN MO MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PK PL PM PN PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SK SL SM SN SO SR ST SV SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UY UZ VA VC VE VG VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
P_SALEFORBIDDEN: AS CA GU MP PH PR US VI
DRM: 0
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 2 
Warengruppe: 21110 

KNO: 67764595
KNO-EK*: € (40%)
KNO-VK: 12,50 €
KNV-STOCK: 0

KNOABBVERMERK: 2018. 198 mm
Einband: Kartoniert
Sprache: Englisch
Beilage(n): ,

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. , innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei . Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland .

Kostenloser Versand *

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie