PORTO-
FREI

A Crime of Fashion

A Crime of Fashion

von Axelsson, Carina   (Autor)

A heady combination of high-end fashion, good old detective work and a sparkling Parisian romance with huge girl appeal. Set during Paris Fashion Week. Bursting with real details of the fashion world thanks to the author's experience as a former model Perfect for fans of Meg Cabot, Ally Carter and Lauren Child.

Buch (Kartoniert)

EUR 9,00

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

  Lieferzeit ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen
(Besorgungstitel, wg. Corona längere Lieferzeit möglich)

Versandkostenfrei*

Dieser Artikel kann nicht bestellt werden.
 

Produktbeschreibung

Introducing Axelle Anderson: wannabe super-sleuth and part-time model. Despite her long legs and fashion-obsessed family, all Axelle wants to do is solve mysteries, preferring to sink her nose into a Nancy Drew than wiggle her foot into a Jimmy Choo. But when star designer Belle La Lune vanishes, Axelle seizes the chance to go undercover as a model to crack the case - even if it means being tortured with eyelash-curlers and teetering on sky-high heels. Capably aided by Sebastian, the very gorgeous and thoroughly distracting son of Paris's bumbling Chief Inspector, Axelle races against the clock to solve the mystery at the heart of Paris Fashion Week... 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Mehr aus der Reihe:

Star Trek

Mehr vom Autor:

Axelsson, Carina

Produktdetails

Medium: Buch
Format: Kartoniert
Seiten: 368
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Februar 2014
Sonstiges: ab 11 J.
Maße: 198 x 128 mm
Gewicht: 302 g
ISBN-10: 1409563685
ISBN-13: 9781409563686

Bestell-Nr.: 14360879 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR):
Libri-Relevanz: 0 (max 9.999)
 

LIBRI: 0000000
LIBRI-EK*: 6.31 € (25.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 9,00 €
Libri-STOCK: 0
LIBRI: 018 Besorgungstitel * EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SALEALLOWED: CA UM US
P_SALEFORBIDDEN: CA UM US
DRM: 0
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 2 
Warengruppe: 22500 

KNO: 45217343
KNO-EK*: € (40.00%)
KNO-VK: 3,99 €
KNV-STOCK: 0

KNO-SAMMLUNG: Model Under Cover Vol.1
P_ABB: illustrations
KNOABBVERMERK: 2014. 368 p. w. black line drawings. 19.6 cm
KNOSONSTTEXT: ab 11 J.
Einband: Kartoniert
Sprache: Englisch

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie