PORTO-
FREI

Until You're Mine

From the author of Date Night

von Hayes, Samantha   (Autor)

For any fans of Gone Girl, this startling novel is a must read ... a tense and thrilling story not to be missed.- Psychologies

Buch (Kartoniert)

EUR 11,50

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

  Lieferzeit ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen
(Besorgungstitel, wg. Corona längere Lieferzeit möglich)

Versandkostenfrei*

Dieser Artikel kann nicht bestellt werden.
 

Produktbeschreibung

Paperback edition of the psychological thriller, which will appeal to fans of "Before I Go To Sleep" and "Sister". 'A tense and thrilling story...' "Psychologies" 

Kritik

If you only take one book on holiday with you it has to be Until You're Mine by Samantha Hayes. It's a totally unputdownable thriller that will keep you gripped to your sun lounger until the very end. And just when you think you've figured things out, watch out for the twist! Cosmopolitan 

Autoreninfo

Hayes, Samantha

Samantha Hayes grew up in the West Midlands, left school at sixteen, avoided university and took jobs ranging from being a private detective to barmaid to fruit picker and factory worker. She lived on a kibbutz, and spent time in Australia and the USA, before finally becoming a crime-writer.

Her writing career began when she won a short story competition in 2003. Her novels are family-based psychological thrillers, with the emphasis being on 'real life fiction'. She focuses on current issues, and when she writes, she sets out to maker her reader ask, 'What if this happened to me or my family?' With three children of her own, Samantha is well-versed to talk about how the aftershocks of crime impact upon families and communities.

To find out more, visit her website (...).uk 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Cornerstone

Mehr aus der Reihe:

Arrow Books

Mehr vom Autor:

Hayes, Samantha

Produktdetails

Medium: Buch
Format: Kartoniert
Seiten: 416
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Januar 2014
Sonstiges: B-format paperback. 689003
Maße: 198 x 128 mm
Gewicht: 297 g
ISBN-10: 0099584824
ISBN-13: 9780099584827

Bestell-Nr.: 14280180 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR):
Libri-Relevanz: 0 (max 9.999)
 

LIBRI: 7927894
LIBRI-EK*: 8.06 € (25.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 11,50 €
Libri-STOCK: 0
LIBRI: 018 Besorgungstitel * EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SALEALLOWED: CA UM US
P_SALEFORBIDDEN: CA UM US
DRM: 0
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 2 
Warengruppe: 21200 

KNO: 43229435
KNO-EK*: € (40.00%)
KNO-VK: 10,20 €
KNV-STOCK: 0

KNOABBVERMERK: 2014. 416 S. 198 mm
KNOSONSTTEXT: B-format paperback. 689003
Einband: Kartoniert
Sprache: Englisch

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie