PORTO-
FREI

Into the Fire

von Hurwitz, Gregg   (Autor)

PRE-ORDER THE GRIPPING NEW SUNDAY TIMES TOP 5 BESTSELLER FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF OUT OF THE DARK AND ORPHAN X 'OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY' LEE CHILD Once a government assassin codenamed Orphan X, Evan Smoak works as a vigilante for the desperate. Now he's ready to retire. Then he gets a call. Max Merriweather's cousin has been murdered, and the woman he needs to find is missing. On the run and stalked by an assassin, Max calls the one person who could save him. Evan Smoak. But the forces ranged against Evan and Max are as lethal as Evan has ever faced. Keeping Max alive will be hard. Staying alive himself might be impossible . . . Packed with edge-of-your-seat suspense, explosive action and razor-sharp plotting, Into the Fire is for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and James Patterson. Praise for Orphan X 'Weapons-grade thriller writing' GUARDIAN 'An immensely entertaining adventure' THE TIMES 'A stellar series, the stories get better with each instalment. Throwing the main character literally into the fire showcases how truly heroic Evan Smoak is. He's the man you want in your corner when justice is needed' DAILY MAIL

Buch (Kartoniert)

EUR 9,50

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

SOFORT LIEFERBAR (am Lager)

Versandkostenfrei*

Versandtermin: 14. August 2020, wenn Sie jetzt bestellen.
(innerhalb Deutschlands, Sendungen in Geschenkverpackung: + 1 Werktag)

Dieser Artikel kann nicht bestellt werden.
 

Produktbeschreibung

PRE-ORDER THE GRIPPING NEW SUNDAY TIMES TOP 5 BESTSELLER FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF OUT OF THE DARK AND ORPHAN X

'OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY' LEE CHILD

Once a government assassin codenamed Orphan X, Evan Smoak works as a vigilante for the desperate. Now he's ready to retire.

Then he gets a call.

Max Merriweather's cousin has been murdered, and the woman he needs to find is missing. On the run and stalked by an assassin, Max calls the one person who could save him.

Evan Smoak.

But the forces ranged against Evan and Max are as lethal as Evan has ever faced. Keeping Max alive will be hard. Staying alive himself might be impossible . . .

Packed with edge-of-your-seat suspense, explosive action and razor-sharp plotting, Into the Fire is for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

Praise for Orphan X

'Weapons-grade thriller writing' GUARDIAN

'An immensely entertaining adventure' THE TIMES

'A stellar series, the stories get better with each instalment. Throwing the main character literally into the fire showcases how truly heroic Evan Smoak is. He's the man you want in your corner when justice is needed' DAILY MAIL 

Kritik

Sheer escapist fantasy, best enjoyed with all disbelief suspended going in. Sharp, stylish prose, an immensely entertaining adventure The Times 

Autoreninfo

Hurwitz, Gregg
Gregg Hurwitz is the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Evan Smoak thrillers Orphan X, The Nowhere Man, Hellbent and Out of the Dark. He is also the author of You're Next, The Survivor, Tell No Lies and Don't Look Back. A graduate of Harvard and Oxford universities, he lives with his family in LA, where he also writes for the screen, TV and comics. 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Penguin Books Ltd (UK)

Mehr aus der Reihe:

Mehr vom Autor:

Hurwitz, Gregg

Produktdetails

Medium: Buch
Format: Kartoniert
Seiten: 453
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Juli 2020
Sonstiges: 444036
Maße: 180 x 110 mm
Gewicht: 251 g
ISBN-10: 1405929928
ISBN-13: 9781405929929
Verlagsbestell-Nr.: 444036

Bestell-Nr.: 28908165 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR):
Libri-Relevanz: 50 (max 9.999)
Bestell-Nr. Verlag: 444036

LIBRI: 2546898
LIBRI-EK*: 5.77 € (35.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 9,50 €
Libri-STOCK: 101
* EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SALEALLOWED: AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FO FR GA GD GE GF GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IL IN IO IQ IR IS IT JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MK ML MM MN MO MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PK PL PM PN PS PT PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UY UZ VA VC VE VG VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
DRM: 0
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 2 
Warengruppe: 21200 

KNO: 83274062
KNO-EK*: € (38.00%)
KNO-VK: 9,00 €
KNV-STOCK: 18

KNO-SAMMLUNG: Orphan X / Evan Smoak
KNOABBVERMERK: 2020. 464 S. 181 mm
KNOSONSTTEXT: 444036
Einband: Kartoniert
Sprache: Englisch

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie