PORTO-
FREI

Stop At Nothing

von Cohen, Tammy   (Autor)

'Chillingly believable and absolutely addictive. I read it in three days flat.' Incredible.' LISA JEWELL 'Terrifying stuff, elegantly written' Financial Times Tess has always tried to be a good mother. Of course, there are things she wishes she'd done differently, but doesn't everyone feel that way? Then Emma, her youngest, is attacked on her way home from a party, plunging them into a living nightmare which only gets worse when the man responsible is set free. So when Tess sees the attacker in the street near their home, she is forced to take matters into her own hands. But blinded by her need to protect her daughter at any cost, might she end up putting her family in even greater danger? There's nothing she wouldn't do to make it right . . . but what if she makes it all worse? An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor. WHAT AUTHORS ARE SAYING: 'I read this straight through, only stopping to sleep. I absolutely loved it.' JANE FALLON 'An engrossing read.' LESLEY KARA, bestselling author of The Rumour 'A realistic and modern thriller, with a totally relatable premise and a heroine you can't help but root for.' GILLIAN MACALLISTER 'A chilling and completely gripping tale of obsession, shame and mother love.' JANE CASEY

Buch (Kartoniert)

EUR 9,50

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

SOFORT LIEFERBAR (am Lager)
(Nur noch wenige Exemplare auf Lager)

Versandkostenfrei*

Versandtermin: 09. Juli 2020, wenn Sie jetzt bestellen.
(innerhalb Deutschlands, Sendungen in Geschenkverpackung: + 1 Werktag)

Dieser Artikel kann nicht bestellt werden.
 

Produktbeschreibung

'Chillingly believable and absolutely addictive. I read it in three days flat.' Incredible.' LISA JEWELL

'Terrifying stuff, elegantly written' Financial Times

Tess has always tried to be a good mother. Of course, there are things she wishes she'd done differently, but doesn't everyone feel that way?

Then Emma, her youngest, is attacked on her way home from a party, plunging them into a living nightmare which only gets worse when the man responsible is set free.

So when Tess sees the attacker in the street near their home, she is forced to take matters into her own hands. But blinded by her need to protect her daughter at any cost, might she end up putting her family in even greater danger?

There's nothing she wouldn't do to make it right . . . but what if she makes it all worse?

An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor.

WHAT AUTHORS ARE SAYING:

'I read this straight through, only stopping to sleep. I absolutely loved it.' JANE FALLON

'An engrossing read.' LESLEY KARA, bestselling author of The Rumour

'A realistic and modern thriller, with a totally relatable premise and a heroine you can't help but root for.' GILLIAN MACALLISTER

'A chilling and completely gripping tale of obsession, shame and mother love.' JANE CASEY 

Kritik

Perfectly paced, absolutely believable - and therefore utterly terrifying. Emma Flint, author of LITTLE DEATHS 

Autoreninfo

Cohen, Tammy

Tammy Cohen (who previously wrote under her formal name Tamar Cohen) has written three domestic noir novels and five psychological thrillers, including: The Broken and When She Was Bad.

She lives in North London with her partner and three (nearly) grown children, plus one badly behaved dog. Chat with her on Twitter @MsTamarCohen, Facebook @MsTamarCohen and on her website (...).uk. 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Transworld Publ. Ltd UK

Mehr vom Autor:

Cohen, Tammy

Produktdetails

Medium: Buch
Format: Kartoniert
Seiten: 423
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Mai 2020
Sonstiges: B-Format. 243210. 730019
Maße: 197 x 130 mm
Gewicht: 298 g
ISBN-10: 1784162477
ISBN-13: 9781784162474
Verlagsbestell-Nr.: 730019

Bestell-Nr.: 25721364 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR):
Libri-Relevanz: 4 (max 9.999)
Bestell-Nr. Verlag: 730019

LIBRI: 2085356
LIBRI-EK*: 5.77 € (35.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 9,50 €
Libri-STOCK: 11
* EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SALEALLOWED: AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MK ML MM MN MO MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PK PL PN PS PT PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UY UZ VA VC VE VG VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
DRM: 0
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 2 
Warengruppe: 21200 

KNO: 84040077
KNO-EK*: € (40.00%)
KNO-VK: 10,30 €
KNV-STOCK: 0

KNOABBVERMERK: 2020. 432 S. 198 mm
KNOSONSTTEXT: B-Format. 243210. 730019
Einband: Kartoniert
Sprache: Englisch

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie