PORTO-
FREI

Something to Tell You

von Diamond, Lucy   (Autor)

Something to Tell You is a warm, heartfelt story of a family, by Sunday Times bestselling author Lucy Diamond.

Buch (Kartoniert)

EUR 10,50

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Am Lager, sofort lieferbar

Versandkostenfrei*

Versandtermin: 19. Juli 2019, wenn Sie jetzt bestellen.
(innerhalb Deutschlands, Sendungen in Geschenkverpackung: + 1 Werktag)

Dieser Artikel kann nicht bestellt werden.
 

Produktbeschreibung

Warm and witty, no one writes about love, family and friendship like Lucy Diamond, the Sunday Times bestelling author of The Secrets of Happiness and On a Beautiful Day. The perfect read for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell.

'A new Lucy Diamond book is one of the happiest highlights of my calendar' - Katie Fforde, bestselling author of A Country Escape

'Multi-layered, compelling and beautifully written' - Daily Express

When Frankie stumbles upon an unopened letter from her late mother, she's delighted to have one last message from her . . . until she reads the contents and discovers the truth about her birth. Brimming with questions, she travels to York to seek further answers from the Mortimer family, but her appearance sends shockwaves through them all.

Meanwhile, Robyn Mortimer has problems of her own. Her husband John has become distant, and a chance remark from a friend leads Robyn to wonder exactly what he's not been saying. Dare she find out more?

As for Bunny, she fell head over heels in love with Dave Mortimer when she first arrived in town, but now it seems her past is catching up with her. She can't help wondering if he'll still feel the same way about her if he discovers who she really is - and what she did.

As secrets tumble out and loyalties are tested, the Mortimers have to face up to some difficult decisions. With love, betrayal and dramatic revelations in the mix, this is one summer they'll never forget.

Praise for Lucy Diamond:

'A hugely satisfying read' - Heat
'Warm, witty and wise' - Daily Mail 

Kritik

Something To Tell You is multi-layered, compelling and beautifully written Daily Express 

Autoreninfo

Diamond, Lucy

Lucy Diamond grew up in Nottingham and went to university in Leeds where she studied English Literature. After graduating, she worked in publishing and at the BBC, and in her spare time she began writing children's books under a number of different pen names.Two small children later, an evening class in creative writing motivated her to try a longer piece of fiction and explore some of her own feelings about motherhood. This eventually became a novel, Any Way You Want Me, and she was thrilled when Pan Macmillan made her an offer of publication.

Now the author of fourteen novels and a Sunday Times bestselling author, Lucy writes with warmth and honesty about the joy and surprises, as well as the complications, that love, family and friendships can bring.

Lucy now lives in Bath with her husband and three children and writes full-time.

Her website is (...).uk She is on Twitter @LDiamondAuthor, and has a Facebook page Facebook/LucyDiamondAuthor. 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Pan Macmillan

Mehr vom Autor:

Diamond, Lucy

Produktdetails

Medium: Buch
Format: Kartoniert
Seiten: 464
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Mai 2019
Sonstiges: B-format. ab 18 J. .74752
Maße: 195 x 128 mm
Gewicht: 326 g
ISBN-10: 1509851127
ISBN-13: 9781509851126

Bestell-Nr.: 24728053 
 

LIBRI: 2015161
LIBRI-EK*: 6.38 € (35.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 10,50 €
STOCK Libri: 101
* EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SALEALLOWED: AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CA CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PK PL PM PN PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UY UZ VA VC VE VG VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
DRM: 0
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 2 
Warengruppe: 21110 

KNO: 73489558
KNO-EK*: € (40.00%)
KNO-VK: 9,95 €

KNOABBVERMERK: Main Market Ed. 2019. 464 S. 196 mm
KNOSONSTTEXT: B-format. ab 18 J. .74752
Einband: Kartoniert
Sprache: Englisch

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie