PORTO-
FREI

Love Story, With Murders

Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 2

von Bingham, Harry   (Autor)

A freezing cold winter. A dead body from the past. A tale of love - and murder. A human leg is discovered in a suburban freezer. The victim is a teenage girl killed some ten years earlier. But then other body parts start appearing. And these ones are male, dark-skinned, and very fresh... Is this a tangled tale of love gone wrong? Or are there more sinister lines connecting the dead bodies to a recent tragedy in a Cardiff prison, and an engineering company that's up to a whole lot more than is first apparent? Fiona Griffiths starts to investigate, in the midst of the coldest winter on record. Up in a remote cottage in the Welsh Black Mountains, she finds the data that contains the clue to the entire mystery. But, as the first snow starts to fall, she discovers that she's not alone... Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail 'A dark delight, and I look forward to Fiona's future struggles with criminals, her demons and the mysteries of her past' Washington Post 'With Detective Constable Fiona 'Fi' Griffiths, Harry Bingham...finds a sweet spot in crime fiction...think Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander...[or] Lee Child's Jack Reacher... The writing is terrific' The Boston Globe 'A police procedural with a twist. Quirky, gripping, and rather like its lead character, utterly unconventional. That's what makes it such a delight to read. Highly recommended' Crime Thriller Girl 'A cracking read that is both fresh and compelling' Red Handed Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1. Talking to the Dead 2. Love Story, With Murders 3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths 4. This Thing of Darkness 5. The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!) If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it. ** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

eBook (EPUB)
ebook-Hilfe 

ebook-Format   ebook-Format ebook-Format ebook-Format ebook-Format   ebook-Format

EUR 2,49

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

Sofort per Download verfügbar

Dieser Artikel kann nicht bestellt werden.

Produktbeschreibung

A freezing cold winter. A dead body from the past. A tale of love - and murder.

A human leg is discovered in a suburban freezer. The victim is a teenage girl killed some ten years earlier. But then other body parts start appearing. And these ones are male, dark-skinned, and very fresh...

Is this a tangled tale of love gone wrong? Or are there more sinister lines connecting the dead bodies to a recent tragedy in a Cardiff prison, and an engineering company that's up to a whole lot more than is first apparent?

Fiona Griffiths starts to investigate, in the midst of the coldest winter on record. Up in a remote cottage in the Welsh Black Mountains, she finds the data that contains the clue to the entire mystery. But, as the first snow starts to fall, she discovers that she's not alone...

Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:

'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail

'A dark delight, and I look forward to Fiona's future struggles with criminals, her demons and the mysteries of her past' Washington Post

'With Detective Constable Fiona 'Fi' Griffiths, Harry Bingham...finds a sweet spot in crime fiction...think Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander...[or] Lee Child's Jack Reacher... The writing is terrific' The Boston Globe

'A police procedural with a twist. Quirky, gripping, and rather like its lead character, utterly unconventional. That's what makes it such a delight to read. Highly recommended' Crime Thriller Girl

'A cracking read that is both fresh and compelling' Red Handed

Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1. Talking to the Dead 2. Love Story, With Murders 3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths 4. This Thing of Darkness 5. The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)

If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.

** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order ** 

Autoreninfo

Harry Bingham 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Orion

Mehr aus der Reihe:

Corsair

Mehr vom Autor:

Bingham, Harry

Produktdetails

Medium: eBook
Format: EPUB
Kopierschutz: ADOBE DRM
Seiten: 400
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Juni 2013
ISBN-10: 1409140911
ISBN-13: 9781409140917
Verlagsbestell-Nr.: 80494

Bestell-Nr.: 22367037 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR):
Libri-Relevanz: 0 (max 9.999)
Bestell-Nr. Verlag: 80494

LIBRI: 0000000
LIBRI-EK*: 1.98 € (15.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 2,49 €
Libri-STOCK: 1
* EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SUPPLYTOCOUNTRY: DE EE BE BG HR CY CZ DK FI GR HU IS IE IT LV LT LU MT NL NO PL PT RO SK SI ES SE CH GB AT FR LI
DRM: 2
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 0 
Warengruppe: 81200 

KNO: 00000000
KNO-EK*: € (%)
KNO-VK: 0,00 €
KNV-STOCK: 0

Einband: EPUB
Sprache: Englisch
Beilage(n): EPUB

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie