PORTO-
FREI

The Deepest Grave

Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 6

von Bingham, Harry   (Autor)

'I love Fiona Griffiths' Sharon Bolton A crime from the past. A murder from the future. DS Fiona Griffiths is bored. It's been months since she had a good corpse. Then she gets news; not just of a murder, but of a decapitation, and one committed with an antique sword no less. All that, and, a murder scene laid out like a gruesome crossword clue. Gaynor Charteris was an archaeologist excavating a nearby iron-age site. Genial, respected, well-liked, it was hard to see why anyone would want to kill her. But as Fiona starts to investigate, she finds evidence of a crime that seems to have its origins in King Arthur's greatest battle - a crime so bizarre that getting her superiors to take it seriously is going to be her toughest job. Especially since the crime hasn't yet been committed. Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 'Compelling and claustrophobic. Without a doubt, Fiona Griffiths is one of crime's most memorable heroines' Sarah Hilary 'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail 'In a word - brilliant. One of the most enjoyable crime novels I've read in a while' James Oswald 'Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today 'Gripping...Fiona Griffiths kept me hooked to the last page and left me hungry for more' Rachel Abbott Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1. Talking to the Dead 2. Love Story, With Murders 3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths 4. This Thing of Darkness 5. The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!) If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it. ** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

eBook (EPUB)
ebook-Hilfe 

ebook-Format   ebook-Format ebook-Format ebook-Format ebook-Format   ebook-Format

EUR 5,49

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

Sofort per Download verfügbar

Dieser Artikel kann nicht bestellt werden.

Produktbeschreibung

'I love Fiona Griffiths' Sharon Bolton

A crime from the past. A murder from the future.

DS Fiona Griffiths is bored. It's been months since she had a good corpse. Then she gets news; not just of a murder, but of a decapitation, and one committed with an antique sword no less. All that, and, a murder scene laid out like a gruesome crossword clue.

Gaynor Charteris was an archaeologist excavating a nearby iron-age site. Genial, respected, well-liked, it was hard to see why anyone would want to kill her.

But as Fiona starts to investigate, she finds evidence of a crime that seems to have its origins in King Arthur's greatest battle - a crime so bizarre that getting her superiors to take it seriously is going to be her toughest job. Especially since the crime hasn't yet been committed.

Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:

'Compelling and claustrophobic. Without a doubt, Fiona Griffiths is one of crime's most memorable heroines' Sarah Hilary

'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail

'In a word - brilliant. One of the most enjoyable crime novels I've read in a while' James Oswald

'Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today

'Gripping...Fiona Griffiths kept me hooked to the last page and left me hungry for more' Rachel Abbott

Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1. Talking to the Dead 2. Love Story, With Murders 3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths 4. This Thing of Darkness 5. The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)

If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.

** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order ** 

Autoreninfo

Harry Bingham 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Orion

Mehr aus der Reihe:

Corsair

Mehr vom Autor:

Bingham, Harry

Produktdetails

Medium: eBook
Format: EPUB
Kopierschutz: ADOBE DRM
Seiten: 272
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Juni 2017
ISBN-10: 1409152812
ISBN-13: 9781409152811
Verlagsbestell-Nr.: 252819

Bestell-Nr.: 20073284 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR):
Libri-Relevanz: 0 (max 9.999)
Bestell-Nr. Verlag: 252819

LIBRI: 0000000
LIBRI-EK*: 4.36 € (15.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 5,49 €
Libri-STOCK: 1
* EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SUPPLYTOCOUNTRY: DE EE BE BG HR CY CZ DK FI GR HU IS IE IT LV LT LU MT NL NO PL PT RO SK SI ES SE CH AT FR LI
DRM: 2
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 0 
Warengruppe: 81200 

KNO: 00000000
KNO-EK*: € (%)
KNO-VK: 0,00 €
KNV-STOCK: 0

Einband: EPUB
Sprache: Englisch
Beilage(n): EPUB

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie