PORTO-
FREI

Sweet Little Lies

The Number One Bestseller

von Frear, Caz   (Autor)

What happens when the trust has gone? The mesmerising suspense debut from the Winner of the Richard & Judy Search for a Bestseller competition, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly and Belinda Bauer.

Buch (Kartoniert)

EUR 10,50

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

SOFORT LIEFERBAR (am Lager)

Versandkostenfrei*

Versandtermin: 28. November 2022, wenn Sie jetzt bestellen.
(innerhalb Deutschlands, Sendungen in Geschenkverpackung: + 1 Werktag)

 
 

Produktbeschreibung

WHAT I THOUGHT I KNEW In 1998, Dad was involved in the disappearance of Maryanne Doyle. [strikethrough this line] In 1998, Maryanne Doyle disappeared and Dad knew something about it? Maryanne Doyle was never seen again. WHAT I ACTUALLY KNOW In 1998, Dad lied about knowing Maryanne Doyle. Alice Lapaine has been found strangled near Dad's pub. Dad was in the local area for both Maryanne Doyle's disappearance and Alice Lapaine's murder - FACT Coincidence? [strikethrough this line] Connection? 

Autoreninfo

Caz Frear grew up in Coventry and spent her teenage years dreaming of moving to London and writing a novel. After fulfilling her first dream, it wasn't until she moved back to Coventry thirteen years later that the writing dream finally came true. She has a first-class degree in History & Politics, which she's put to enormous use over the years by working as a waitress, shop assistant, retail merchandiser and, for the past twelve years, a headhunter. When she's not agonising over snappy dialogue or incisive prose, she can be found shouting at the TV when Arsenal are playing, or holding court in the pub on topics she knows nothing about. 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Zaffre

Mehr vom Autor:

Frear, Caz

Produktdetails

Medium: Buch
Format: Kartoniert
Seiten: 480
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Juni 2017
Sonstiges: .14750
Maße: 195 x 130 mm
Gewicht: 355 g
ISBN-10: 1785763350
ISBN-13: 9781785763359

Bestell-Nr.: 19962129 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR):
Libri-Relevanz: 0 (max 9.999)
 

Ist ein Paket? 0
Rohertrag: 2,45 €
Porto: 1,84 €
Deckungsbeitrag: 0,61 €

LIBRI: 6706240
LIBRI-EK*: 7.36 € (25%)
LIBRI-VK: 10,50 €
Libri-STOCK: 0
LIBRI: 018 Besorgungstitel * EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SALEALLOWED: CA UM US
P_SALEFORBIDDEN: CA UM US
DRM: 0
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 2 
Warengruppe: 21200 

KNO: 63924350
KNO-EK*: € (40%)
KNO-VK: 11,10 €
KNV-STOCK: 46

KNO-SAMMLUNG: Cat Kinsella .1
KNOABBVERMERK: 2017. 480 S. 198 mm
KNOSONSTTEXT: .14750
Einband: Kartoniert
Sprache: Englisch

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. , innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei . Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland .

Kostenloser Versand *

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie