PORTO-
FREI

The Dead House

Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 5

von Bingham, Harry   (Autor)

'Chilling, atmospheric and so gripping it hurts. The Dead House is a masterpiece. You won't read a better crime novel this year' MARK EDWARDS On a wild October night, the body of a young woman is found in a remote country churchyard. She's wearing nothing but a thin, white dress. There are no marks of violence and no obvious cause of death. Who is the victim? Why is she here? But another young woman went missing from the area a few years back, and DC Fiona Griffiths soon suspects a crime even more chilling than she first imagined. Will she unlock the secrets of the dead house? Or will she become its next victim? Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 'One of the most interesting and complicated protagonists in current UK crime fiction. Truly unforgettable' Mick Herron 'In a word - brilliant. One of the most enjoyable crime novels I've read in a while' James Oswald 'This cleverly plotted police procedural introduces a likeable, maverick detective destined for a bestseller following' Choice 'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail 'Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1. Talking to the Dead 2. Love Story, With Murders 3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths 4. This Thing of Darkness 5. The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!) If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it. ** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

eBook (EPUB)
ebook-Hilfe 

ebook-Format   ebook-Format ebook-Format ebook-Format ebook-Format   ebook-Format

EUR 2,49

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

Sofort per Download verfügbar

Dieser Artikel kann nicht bestellt werden.

Produktbeschreibung

'Chilling, atmospheric and so gripping it hurts. The Dead House is a masterpiece. You won't read a better crime novel this year' MARK EDWARDS

On a wild October night, the body of a young woman is found in a remote country churchyard. She's wearing nothing but a thin, white dress. There are no marks of violence and no obvious cause of death.

Who is the victim? Why is she here?

But another young woman went missing from the area a few years back, and DC Fiona Griffiths soon suspects a crime even more chilling than she first imagined.

Will she unlock the secrets of the dead house? Or will she become its next victim?

Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:

'One of the most interesting and complicated protagonists in current UK crime fiction. Truly unforgettable' Mick Herron

'In a word - brilliant. One of the most enjoyable crime novels I've read in a while' James Oswald

'This cleverly plotted police procedural introduces a likeable, maverick detective destined for a bestseller following' Choice

'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail

'Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today

Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1. Talking to the Dead 2. Love Story, With Murders 3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths 4. This Thing of Darkness 5. The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)

If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.

** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order ** 

Autoreninfo

Harry Bingham 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Orion

Mehr aus der Reihe:

Corsair

Mehr vom Autor:

Bingham, Harry

Produktdetails

Medium: eBook
Format: EPUB
Kopierschutz: ADOBE DRM
Seiten: 464
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Juli 2016
ISBN-10: 1409152774
ISBN-13: 9781409152774
Verlagsbestell-Nr.: 252811

Bestell-Nr.: 19516821 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR):
Libri-Relevanz: 0 (max 9.999)
Bestell-Nr. Verlag: 252811

LIBRI: 0000000
LIBRI-EK*: 1.98 € (15.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 2,49 €
Libri-STOCK: 1
* EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SUPPLYTOCOUNTRY: DE EE BE BG HR CY CZ DK FI GR HU IS IE IT LV LT LU MT NL NO PL PT RO SK SI ES SE CH GB AT FR LI
DRM: 2
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 0 
Warengruppe: 81200 

KNO: 00000000
KNO-EK*: € (%)
KNO-VK: 0,00 €
KNV-STOCK: 0

Einband: EPUB
Sprache: Englisch
Beilage(n): EPUB

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie