PORTO-
FREI

When She Was Bad

von Cohen, Tammy   (Autor)

Tammy Cohen returns with this year's most gripping thriller, set in a work space. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, Liane Moriarty and Erin Kelly.

Buch (Kartoniert)

EUR 10,50

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

Am Lager, sofort lieferbar
(Nur noch wenige Exemplare auf Lager)

Versandkostenfrei*

Versandtermin: 19. März 2019, wenn Sie jetzt bestellen.
(innerhalb Deutschlands, Sendungen in Geschenkverpackung: + 1 Werktag)

Dieser Artikel kann nicht bestellt werden.
 

Produktbeschreibung

'A fresh, clever psychological thriller. I loved it!' CLARE MACKINTOSH
'Ingeniously sharp thriller, set in an office' HEAT MAGAZINE, 5
' Tammy Cohen is rapidly becoming one of my favourite authors' EMMA KAVANAGH
'Psychological thrillers don't get much better than this!' C L TAYLOR
'Truly terrifying' RUTH WARE
THRILLER OF THE MONTH, Good Housekeeping
Closer Magazine Must-read: 'This ADDICTIVE PAGE-TURNER puts a GRIPPING new spin on office politics'
'A thriller with startling twists and a kick to the finish' Sunday Mirror
'This was so gripping!' Red Magazine
One of the Daily Mail's BIGGEST SELLING bookclub authors
'Unsettling, tense and utterly unputdownable' Woman & Home
'Will keep you guessing right until the end' i magazine
YOU SEE THE PEOPLE YOU WORK WITH EVERY DAY.

BUT WHAT CAN'T YOU SEE?

Amira, Sarah, Paula, Ewan and Charlie have worked together for years - they know how each one likes their coffee, whose love life is a mess, whose children keep them up at night. But their comfortable routine life is suddenly shattered when an aggressive new boss walks in ....

Now, there's something chilling in the air.

Who secretly hates everyone?

Who is tortured by their past?

Who is capable of murder? 

Kritik

"A fresh, clever psychological thriller full of toxic characters you'll love to hate." CLARE MACKINTOSH 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Transworld Publ. Ltd UK

Mehr aus der Reihe:

Transworld Ireland

Mehr vom Autor:

Cohen, Tammy

Produktdetails

Medium: Buch
Format: Kartoniert
Seiten: 380
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: April 2016
Sonstiges: B-format paperback
Maße: 195 x 126 mm
Gewicht: 270 g
ISBN-10: 1784160199
ISBN-13: 9781784160197

Bestell-Nr.: 16869639 
 

LIBRI: 2122910
LIBRI-EK*: 6.38 € (35.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 10,50 €
STOCK Libri: 1
* EK = ohne MwSt.

UVP: 2 
Warengruppe: 21200 

KNO: 57234062
KNO-EK*: € (40.00%)
KNO-VK: 11,10 €

KNOABBVERMERK: 2016. 384 S. 198 mm
KNOSONSTTEXT: B-format paperback
Einband: Kartoniert
Sprache: Englisch
Beilage(n): ,

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie