PORTO-
FREI

When She Was Bad

von Cohen, Tammy   (Autor)

Tammy Cohen returns with this year's most gripping thriller, set in a work space. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, Liane Moriarty and Erin Kelly.

Buch (Kartoniert)

EUR 9,50

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

  Lieferzeit ca. 1 bis 3 Wochen.
(Besorgungstitel)

Versandkostenfrei*

Dieser Artikel kann nicht bestellt werden.
 

Produktbeschreibung

________'A fresh, clever psychological thriller. I loved it!' CLARE MACKINTOSH

You see the people you work with every day. But what can't you see?
________

Amira, Sarah, Paula, Ewan and Charlie have worked together for years. They know how each one likes their coffee, whose love life is a mess, whose children keep them up at night...But their comfortable routine life is suddenly shattered when an aggressive new boss walks in.

Now, there's something chilling in the air.

Who secretly hates everyone?

Who is tortured by their past?

Who is capable of murder?
________

'Ingeniously sharp thriller, set in an office' HEAT MAGAZINE, 5 ' Tammy Cohen is rapidly becoming one of my favourite authors' EMMA KAVANAGH'Psychological thrillers don't get much better than this!' C L TAYLOR'Truly terrifying' RUTH WARE'A thriller with startling twists and a kick to the finish' Sunday Mirror'This was so gripping!' Red Magazine'Unsettling, tense and utterly unputdownable' Woman & Home 'Will keep you guessing right until the end' i magazine
________

THRILLER OF THE MONTH, Good Housekeeping

One of the Daily Mail's BIGGEST SELLING bookclub authors 

Kritik

A fresh, clever psychological thriller full of toxic characters you'll love to hate. CLARE MACKINTOSH 

Autoreninfo

Cohen, Tammy

Tammy Cohen is the author of six psychological thrillers, the latest of which is Stop At Nothing. She is fascinated by the darker side of human psychology. Her books explore how 'ordinary' people react when pushed into a corner, the parts of ourselves we hide from the world - and from ourselves. Previously she also wrote three commercial women's fiction novels as Tamar Cohen debuting with The Mistress's Revenge which was translated all round the world. In addition, she has written three historical novels under the pseudonym of Rachel Rhys. The first, Dangerous Crossing, was a Richard & Judy book club pick in Autumn 2017. She is a member of the Killer Women crime writing collective and lives in North London with her partner and three (allegedly) grown up children and her highly neurotic rescue dog.

Visit (...).uk to find out more, or find her on facebook or twitter as @MsTamarCohen or on Instagram as @tammycohenwriter. 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Transworld Publishers Ltd

Mehr aus der Reihe:

Transworld Ireland

Mehr vom Autor:

Cohen, Tammy

Produktdetails

Medium: Buch
Format: Kartoniert
Seiten: 384
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: April 2016
Sonstiges: B-format paperback. 703618
Maße: 195 x 126 mm
Gewicht: 270 g
ISBN-10: 1784160199
ISBN-13: 9781784160197

Bestell-Nr.: 16869639 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR):
Libri-Relevanz: 0 (max 9.999)
 

LIBRI: 2122910
LIBRI-EK*: 6.66 € (25.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 9,50 €
Libri-STOCK: 0
LIBRI: 018 Besorgungstitel * EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SALEALLOWED: CA UM US
DRM: 0
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 2 
Warengruppe: 21200 

KNO: 57234062
KNO-EK*: € (40.00%)
KNO-VK: 10,25 €
KNV-STOCK: 0

KNOABBVERMERK: 2016. 384 S. 198 mm
KNOSONSTTEXT: B-format paperback. 703618
Einband: Kartoniert
Sprache: Englisch
Beilage(n): ,

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie