PORTO-
FREI

Luckiest Girl Alive

A Novel

von Knoll, Jessica   (Autor)

* OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD * ***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at "the perfect page-turner to start your summer" (People, Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive—described by Reese Witherspoon as "one of those reads you just can't put down!" "Loved Gone Girl? We promise [Luckiest Girl Alive is] just as addictive." —Good Housekeeping "Jessica Knoll introduces you to your new best frenemy, and you're going to love it. . . .Destined to become one of the summer's most gripping reads." —Bustle.com "With the cunning and verve of Gillian Flynn but an intensity all its own, Luckiest Girl Alive is a debut you won't want to miss." —Megan Abbott, author of Dare Me and The Fever "Luckiest Girl Alive is Gone Girl meets Cosmo meets Sex and the City. . . . Knoll hits it out of the park." —Fort Worth Star-Telegram HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE. As a teenager at the prestigious Bradley School, Ani FaNelli endured a shocking, public humiliation that left her desperate to reinvent herself. Now, with a glamorous job, expensive wardrobe, and handsome blue blood fiancé, she's this close to living the perfect life she's worked so hard to achieve. But Ani has a secret. There's something else buried in her past that still haunts her, something private and painful that threatens to bubble to the surface and destroy everything. With a singular voice and twists you won't see coming, Luckiest Girl Alive explores the unbearable pressure that so many women feel to "have it all” and introduces a heroine whose sharp edges and cutthroat ambition have been protecting a scandalous truth, and a heart that's bigger than it first appears. The question remains: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for—or, will it at long last, set Ani free?

eBook (EPUB)
ebook-Hilfe 

ebook-Format   ebook-Format ebook-Format ebook-Format ebook-Format   ebook-Format

EUR 12,26

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

Sofort per Download verfügbar

Dieser Artikel kann nicht bestellt werden.

Produktbeschreibung

* OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD *

***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER***

Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at "the perfect page-turner to start your summer" (People, Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive—described by Reese Witherspoon as "one of those reads you just can't put down!"

"Loved Gone Girl? We promise [Luckiest Girl Alive is] just as addictive." —Good Housekeeping

"Jessica Knoll introduces you to your new best frenemy, and you're going to love it. . . stined to become one of the summer's most gripping reads." —Bustle

"With the cunning and verve of Gillian Flynn but an intensity all its own, Luckiest Girl Alive is a debut you won't want to miss." —Megan Abbott, author of Dare Me and The Fever

"Luckiest Girl Alive is Gone Girl meets Cosmo meets Sex and the City. . . . Knoll hits it out of the park." —Fort Worth Star-Telegram

HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE.

As a teenager at the prestigious Bradley School, Ani FaNelli endured a shocking, public humiliation that left her desperate to reinvent herself. Now, with a glamorous job, expensive wardrobe, and handsome blue blood fiancé, she's this close to living the perfect life she's worked so hard to achieve.

But Ani has a secret.

There's something else buried in her past that still haunts her, something private and painful that threatens to bubble to the surface and destroy everything.

With a singular voice and twists you won't see coming, Luckiest Girl Alive explores the unbearable pressure that so many women feel to "have it all” and introduces a heroine whose sharp edges and cutthroat ambition have been protecting a scandalous truth, and a heart that's bigger than it first appears.

The question remains: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for—or, will it at long last, set Ani free? 

Autoreninfo

Jessica Knoll 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Simon + Schuster Inc.

Mehr vom Autor:

Knoll, Jessica

Produktdetails

Medium: eBook
Format: EPUB
Kopierschutz: ADOBE DRM
Seiten: 352
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: Mai 2015
ISBN-10: 1476789657
ISBN-13: 9781476789651

Bestell-Nr.: 15111288 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR):
Libri-Relevanz: 0 (max 9.999)
 

LIBRI: 0000000
LIBRI-EK*: 9.74 € (15.00%)
LIBRI-VK: 12,26 €
Libri-STOCK: 1
* EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SALEALLOWED: AD AE AF AL AM AO AQ AR AT AW AX AZ BA BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BO BQ BR BV BY CD CF CH CI CK CL CN CO CR CU CV CW CZ DE DJ DK DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FO FR GA GE GF GL GN GP GQ GR GT GW HK HN HR HT HU ID IL IR IS IT JP KG KH KM KP KR KZ LA LB LI LR LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MN MO MQ MR MX NC NE NI NL NO OM PA PE PF PH PL PS PT PY QA RO RS RU RW SA SE SG SI SJ SK SM SN SR SS ST SV SX SY TD TF TG TH TJ TL TM TN TR TW UA UY UZ VA VE VN WF YT
P_SUPPLYTOCOUNTRY: DE EE BE BG HR CZ DK FI GR HU IS IT LV LT LU NL NO PL PT RO SK SI ES SE CH AT FR LI
DRM: 2
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 0 
Warengruppe: 81200 

KNO: 00000000
KNO-EK*: € (%)
KNO-VK: 0,00 €
KNV-STOCK: 0

Einband: EPUB
Sprache: Englisch
Beilage(n): EPUB

Im Themenkatalog stöbern

› Start › eBooks

Entdecken Sie mehr

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei. Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland.

Kostenloser Versand*

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie